Skip to content

Touch Me, Touched By Me & Pierced Love – T.H. Snyder

554205_1442646642616182_453299981_n

T.H. Snyder Author Bio

T. H. Snyder is my pen name. I was born in Allentown, Pennsylvania Sept 1979. For six years I worked in the field of higher education while earning my Bachelor and Master Degrees in Management from University of Phoenix. I’m a single mother to two children who are my world. I became an avid reader in spring of 2012 and since has read over 250 books.

My genre of interest ranges from Romance to thrilling Paranormal. This is more than just a hobby for me, it’s a passion to read the words of great authors and bring life to their stories with my reviews and character castings.

I started writing my first novel in June of 2013 and anxious to see where this journey takes me!!

Social Media Links

Website      Twitter      Goodreads      Amazon

Purchase Links

Touch Me E-Book Cover

Touch Me      Amazon

Touched By You E-Book Cover

Touched By You      Amazon 

Pierced Love Large E-Book

Pierced Love      Amazon 

Leave a Reply

